Pluginbrowser - menu button close pluginbrowser and whole menu
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 23:47:25 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commitcbfd4a52bf8dcacb8ab9a0f94f06a4e10470994c
tree9ac73b6ecc77df0c8bee8a32189bdb2450d1fa64
parent676c771b8dd1bab9337efcef5c785f5672bb4552
Pluginbrowser - menu button close pluginbrowser and whole menu

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/PluginBrowser.py