fb: fix retvals
authorpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 7 May 2015 10:03:32 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 7 May 2015 10:04:17 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commitcc1b9200bbe7a8af77b2eddf463a5c16a161a6e1
tree997256233c8316bd0fc3c0d41b1f09d9ac31686e
parenta4139d7bab334b14ca9e082d5ecb9f5d11df3772
fb: fix retvals

broken in a4139d7bab334b14ca9e082d5ecb9f5d11df3772
lib/gdi/fb.cpp