Pluginlist - do not use parameter itemheight for font1
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:37:00 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commitcea1a5ad2678b843fa58287af8aa436de1b29298
tree79ff41abec32fe0f800ff7336c820748f5aeadd9
parent88fdbb97db4481ac97f0eb546909f4b7ef3e6592
Pluginlist - do not use parameter itemheight for font1

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/PluginList.py