eEPGCache: Don't access iterator after erase
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Sun, 17 May 2015 15:37:25 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Tue, 19 May 2015 17:14:59 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commitcfab223e4b620890a3297a25d93c0915e5d62447
tree90f4d0584c14dc49bb8268a549ff35646585c85c
parentd743e974b95b18c303dfebc27d253f6b323f08d9
eEPGCache: Don't access iterator after erase

This caused invalid read.

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/dvb/epgcache.cpp