added CONTEXT MENU button for formuler1 into enigma
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:25:11 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commitd2e94d008076a030d2782a7a4352efc0fa0b4879
tree2ecd880b54d425f6fd8e251cdcdbf62c037d4d13
parent80a3fe6ff00711a3b17ce261f90409f56a8a121b
added CONTEXT MENU button for formuler1 into enigma

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
keyids.py