for EPGList added skin parameters setEventItemFont and setEventTimeFont
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:39:38 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commitd63363c29f451e7697756c744b7e0aea9bd11dba
treeef7bd1080e58ef12315780ec06c23a465b1a5db1
parent04b5930be7c59f2f1bed17c2ac2dfc3a5568d404
for EPGList added skin parameters setEventItemFont and setEventTimeFont

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/EpgList.py