cyclic changing videomode for XP1000 with VMODE button
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 20:19:57 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 22:37:23 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
commitd660dfa84d1aa46649e0d6357df513905dcea01d
treef6837216d4fe0a173e1ab3f4eb1d40a60e465968
parenta1596f99ac2abb218c191d82a584811645832d66
cyclic changing videomode for XP1000 with VMODE button

Signed-off-by: pieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
data/keymap.xml
data/skin_default.xml
keyids.py
lib/python/Components/Converter/ServiceInfo.py
lib/python/Screens/InfoBar.py
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py