Help adapted as skineable
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:08:20 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:42:55 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commitd6ac39375c6acbb29f12df8df504c6e2eb8bdcd6
tree29b246292d030e55fdd33727652e560626644f9c
parente33b17b1706392ff3011bef24110a0e22fdb2454
Help adapted as skineable

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/HelpMenuList.py