skin.py - replaced SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE with SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 14:24:28 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitd6c318b125deaed508fa4b4b6fd31431b57cca26
treec3c7cb5589a8cef2942aeb914edafe7bf51e65e7
parent324a44b142a9189ef14464fda8bb8099e8b6ce84
skin.py - replaced SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE with SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
skin.py