timezone - resolving path using SCOPE_SKIN
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 20:24:52 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 07:23:03 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commitd8b340aa1447b78c5da15607be66c5c2f98eca26
tree9a758d3cb553081791f57830ba791fd0e0c7f0bf
parent51cc8a2c44ad1d5f15b5a3c3894e47cbcb395d19
timezone - resolving path using SCOPE_SKIN

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/Timezones.py