Adapted FileList to fully skineable
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:05:57 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:17:03 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commitd9e9e6269ac8b654b9baa110b8bce896a1979b35
treeedfca8aba64b9877a0d5df32997bdff51b593551
parent9683ee178be5aad2a44ec631b0a73b808a3c81ce
Adapted FileList to fully skineable

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/FileList.py