fix enigma crash when skin parsing failed and display error message in debug
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 14:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commitda2c3af44c7b2ba4fbddd135adc7755938600e2e
tree07f8e8a249716ff3975275412fcf41f982b13e31
parent52ceaac3a8a0f6d18b4a7c3eb7fd61f5998a25fc
fix enigma crash when skin parsing failed and display error message in debug

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
skin.py