Python version in About screen
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 18:34:10 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 09:03:36 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commitdb43de1bea52bef34ccb259242dce82f6a612da1
tree42899a57bb564c90e7d8d02caddcf1cd5869e7d3
parenteba3d986868378f7d9fa5c1e566267b1b1913eb3
Python version in About screen

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/About.py
lib/python/Screens/About.py