ClockToText - Default - if hour is only one digit, then is formated with one space...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:36:58 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:55:27 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commitdf6829b946f506039faa46580b355eec23aa4d65
tree3ab97de12a3ad230b2d3d4d58d9e0d966c74ef19
parentd27452588f8f993c27907758cd4dd54f10da0342
ClockToText - Default - if hour is only one digit, then is formated with one space on start. But one digit's width is equal width of 2 spaces. Due it is for it added one space before for aligned.

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/Converter/ClockToText.py