ChoiceList - set default y-coordinate to zero. It can be set to non zero value in...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 20:46:32 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commite33b17b1706392ff3011bef24110a0e22fdb2454
treedeb031897a0a1dc4df81e556d680d5d6cd86cf18
parentb5d59036104f31287a12ab4d984cf0c16eb5df4c
ChoiceList - set default y-coordinate to zero. It can be set to non zero value in skin.

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/ChoiceList.py