Meminfo - new column after 25 rows, cosmetic
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 08:34:14 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerlittlesat <Guido.Reijntjens@Medtronic.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:33:45 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commite54a33cb221cce7abcfc7b1f29bf86e5918053f1
tree82b22cdd7752ef3a6a1327941ad30c999ffa2e81
parent36f704c08634fb31a2d060bfeace92c168343121
Meminfo - new column after 25 rows, cosmetic

Signed-off-by: littlesat <Guido.Reijntjens@Medtronic.com>
lib/python/Screens/About.py