add Change recording (add time) to instant recording. It adds time to end of recording
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 21:03:05 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 13:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commite5b51176cf68695ecf6f9579a2abbb55774cd680
tree68acdaa83c316f9823d7f2e109013b5002f5b193
parent31836d963178eb9ac5c8baece29945c6ede5ee58
add Change recording (add time) to instant recording. It adds time to end of recording

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py