Timerlist - added eventNameFont for timername size
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:34:43 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commite6d098e35b112e7f4c5be8dcc1267db3de8d1cd4
treed5bc39ae66e3a6453d014a73215bdf79c7bc74d9
parente2290077fb35757e8486657f6c2cee88158592ed
Timerlist - added eventNameFont for timername size

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/TimerList.py