fix missing comma in code
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 12:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 14:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commite75161ea47f6eafabfa749baaa5bfa77b7d4c40d
tree5da9a4f6de62494509d9eb2d42d1b514dc8a361b
parent98e735a6152dd6a49ed0fbc878953e22ad45e38e
fix missing comma in code

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Screens/InputDeviceSetup.py