use SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN instead SCOPE_CURRENT_IMAGE for icons
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:52:58 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:57:43 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commite86dc3064bac82b6689f304364dc4b2266f42a6b
tree9f1ade4b62607cd6193a709c7c0655d48bd9ea77
parent7bc93ff021ae7d279a1da57ee9d05af40d50495c
use SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN instead SCOPE_CURRENT_IMAGE for icons

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/PluginBrowser.py