Into About added date of flash receiver
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 16:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:30:46 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commiteba3d986868378f7d9fa5c1e566267b1b1913eb3
tree9798733a2f8257d7da52db2da20be8220abc4c3d
parent763fa65f8340968f2b4067050929455b1de6e6ae
Into About added date of flash receiver

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/About.py
lib/python/Screens/About.py