Manual scanning for terrestrial - added option for scanning Auto, DVB-T, DVB-T2....
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:54:31 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:31:51 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commitec754e07dfd9df56421289036019c25fa9430e8c
tree84d1200dabcea08abd58ee4202f6be5991768408
parentfb8ec0f8f785d67d79177a063bd82a40fcdafb94
Manual scanning for terrestrial - added option for scanning Auto, DVB-T, DVB-T2. When user know, which system is used, then saves half of scanning time

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py