fix typo in text
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 21:37:36 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 18:27:48 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commitecdb8f333d9589d5faab061b4fad64d5c185b4c1
tree875f4aa16acd783167a961a89dbe2bd7e22ea89a
parent757fdd57ae07d4dae649c34a48c1f713f58e4941
fix typo in text

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
data/setup.xml