Added cue-sheet to servicemp3.
authorchristophecvr <stefansat@telenet.be>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 08:20:11 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 10:30:53 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commited181570cc068210383632ea81dad4c93075a21c
treef8717125ccf639382e2dc6f56f0fff096907a5ef
parent16eadc065c6daf75efea0af539fe3bfbb9dd19b0
Added cue-sheet to servicemp3.

This patch ads the cuesheet service to servicemp3.
Thanks to this we now can set a cut by wmv, mkv,mp4,m4V movies and ... those  I tested.
 modified:   lib/service/servicemp3.h

modified:   lib/service/servicemp3.cpp
modified:   lib/service/servicemp3.h

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp
lib/service/servicemp3.h