fix old bug when is not skin_user_skinnane.xml parsed, then is not loaded skin.user...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 22:47:59 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 17:02:21 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commitf51bb1b5336290b768dcddf208a2def1b6964b1b
treeb208c4edafd8a4ccbcb72331f7f55a41ac228b31
parent0b622f069070cae4c4182f11e1b5a18f5a1224f6
fix old bug when is not skin_user_skinnane.xml parsed, then is not loaded skin.user.xml more. removed redundand try/except, because it was added to addSkin

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
skin.py