fix position for status icons in movie list
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 18:41:25 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 08:43:51 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commitf52d472fa97a709f43953aedee2e349708a0bdd7
tree431d5443966c9cfb874c0aca09bbadccd1f297b8
parent74e1cc3a0985c34e89c5087706d540799f09b681
fix position for status icons in movie list

Signed-off-by: Mike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
lib/python/Components/MovieList.py