VirtualKeyboard skineable
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 14:07:21 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commitfa3d235b5757166d2be53e90182d939d08a86ec2
tree224a2fc8354c41e2d01ebdf6f79e46002ce9fa71
parentd6c318b125deaed508fa4b4b6fd31431b57cca26
VirtualKeyboard skineable

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/VirtualKeyBoard.py