GraphMEPG - vertical timelines display configurable, skin's parameters ServiceBorderW...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 10:01:52 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 13:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commitfcdb74748351a6bb26c346a915dde0b50c516e7d
tree750831666d11ac898351734f93ca03daa7adcf58
parent9dfa163365c6aab7971dbe284658eea6ae4b123d
GraphMEPG - vertical timelines display configurable, skin's parameters ServiceBorderWidth and EventBorderWidth changed into ServiceBorderVerWidth, ServiceBorderHorWidth, EventBorderVerWidth, EventBorderHorWidth for better settings

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/GraphMultiEPG/GraphMultiEpg.py
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/GraphMultiEPG/GraphMultiEpgSetup.py