fix true buttons name - key_prev, key_next, added key_left, key_right
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 14:16:00 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 16:45:40 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

data/skin_default/buttons/key_left.png
data/skin_default/buttons/key_next.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/skin_default/buttons/key_prev.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/skin_default/buttons/key_right.png

index dd625ac..b46fd4d 100644 (file)
Binary files a/data/skin_default/buttons/key_left.png and b/data/skin_default/buttons/key_left.png differ
diff --git a/data/skin_default/buttons/key_next.png b/data/skin_default/buttons/key_next.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..856b9f3
Binary files /dev/null and b/data/skin_default/buttons/key_next.png differ
diff --git a/data/skin_default/buttons/key_prev.png b/data/skin_default/buttons/key_prev.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dd625ac
Binary files /dev/null and b/data/skin_default/buttons/key_prev.png differ
index 856b9f3..b9b29fb 100644 (file)
Binary files a/data/skin_default/buttons/key_right.png and b/data/skin_default/buttons/key_right.png differ