Pluginlist - use SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN instead SCOPE_CURRENT_IMAGE for icons
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:29:41 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Components/PluginList.py

index 8264d45..f94cb79 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 from MenuList import MenuList
 
-from Tools.Directories import resolveFilename, SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE
+from Tools.Directories import resolveFilename, SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN
 from Components.MultiContent import MultiContentEntryText, MultiContentEntryPixmapAlphaTest
 
 from enigma import eListboxPythonMultiContent, gFont
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ import skin
 
 def PluginEntryComponent(plugin, width=440):
        if plugin.icon is None:
-               png = LoadPixmap(resolveFilename(SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE, "skin_default/icons/plugin.png"))
+               png = LoadPixmap(resolveFilename(SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, "skin_default/icons/plugin.png"))
        else:
                png = plugin.icon
        nx, ny, nh = skin.parameters.get("PluginBrowserName",(120, 5, 25))
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ def PluginCategoryComponent(name, png, width=440):
 
 def PluginDownloadComponent(plugin, name, version=None, width=440):
        if plugin.icon is None:
-               png = LoadPixmap(resolveFilename(SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE, "skin_default/icons/plugin.png"))
+               png = LoadPixmap(resolveFilename(SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, "skin_default/icons/plugin.png"))
        else:
                png = plugin.icon
        if version: