set m_target_orbital_position for rotor only by Dimitrij
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:24:58 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 07:56:00 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/dvb/sec.cpp

index b0a493b..f20f5f3 100644 (file)
@@ -288,7 +288,6 @@ RESULT eDVBSatelliteEquipmentControl::prepare(iDVBFrontend &frontend, const eDVB
 {
        bool simulate = ((eDVBFrontend*)&frontend)->is_simulate();
        int lnb_idx = -1;
-       m_target_orbital_position = sat.orbital_position;
        if (canTune(sat, &frontend, slot_id, &lnb_idx))
        {
                eDVBSatelliteLNBParameters &lnb_param = m_lnbs[lnb_idx];
@@ -337,6 +336,8 @@ RESULT eDVBSatelliteEquipmentControl::prepare(iDVBFrontend &frontend, const eDVB
 
                        frontend.getData(eDVBFrontend::SATPOS_DEPENDS_PTR, satposDependPtr);
 
+                       if (diseqc_mode == eDVBSatelliteDiseqcParameters::V1_2)
+                               m_target_orbital_position = sat.orbital_position;
                        if (!(m_not_linked_slot_mask & slot_id))  // frontend with direct connection?
                        {
                                long linked_prev_ptr;