back to TV with Menu button from choose tuner screen
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 23:57:08 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:28:39 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Screens/Satconfig.py

index 223da8c..e3f6458 100644 (file)
@@ -600,13 +600,17 @@ class NimSelection(Screen):
 
                self.setResultClass()
 
-               self["actions"] = ActionMap(["OkCancelActions"],
+               self["actions"] = ActionMap(["OkCancelActions", "MenuActions"],
                {
-                       "ok": self.okbuttonClick ,
-                       "cancel": self.close
+                       "ok": self.okbuttonClick,
+                       "cancel": self.close,
+                       "menu": self.exit,
                }, -2)
                self.setTitle(_("Choose Tuner"))
 
+       def exit(self):
+               self.close(True)
+
        def setResultClass(self):
                self.resultclass = NimSetup