EPGList - aded warning when is wrong size for multiparameter
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:14:12 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:35:40 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Components/EpgList.py

index 26fc580..6ae4e27 100644 (file)
@@ -391,6 +391,8 @@ class EPGList(HTMLComponent, GUIComponent):
                print time() - t
 
        def applySkin(self, desktop, parent):
+               def warningWrongSkinParameter(string):
+                       print "[EPGList] wrong '%s' skin parameters" % string
                def setEventItemFont(value):
                        self.eventItemFont = parseFont(value, ((1,1),(1,1)))
                def setEventTimeFont(value):
@@ -405,6 +407,8 @@ class EPGList(HTMLComponent, GUIComponent):
                        self.col = map(int, value.split(','))
                        if len(self.col) == 2:
                                self.skinColumns = True
+                       else:
+                               warningWrongSkinParameter(attrib)
                def setColGap(value):
                        self.colGap = int(value)
                for (attrib, value) in self.skinAttributes[:]: