divide CZ numericaltextinput into standallone CZ and SK
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 12:18:02 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 12:24:24 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Tools/NumericalTextInput.py

index 48530bc..f56ec24 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,18 @@ MAP_SE = (
 MAP_CZ = (
        u"0,?'+\"()@$!=&*%",
        u" 1.:;/-_",
+       u"abc2áčABCÁČ",
+       u"def3ďéěDEFĎÉĚ",
+       u"ghi4íGHIÍ",
+       u"jkl5JKL",
+       u"mno6ňóMNOŇÓ",
+       u"pqrs7řšPQRSŘŠ",
+       u"tuv8ťúůTUVŤÚŮ",
+       u"wxyz9ýžWXYZÝŽ",
+       )
+MAP_SK = (
+       u"0,?'+\"()@$!=&*%",
+       u" 1.:;/-_",
        u"abc2áäčABCÁÄČ",
        u"def3ďéěDEFĎÉĚ",
        u"ghi4íGHIÍ",
@@ -117,7 +129,7 @@ MAPPINGS = {
        'sv_SE': MAP_SE,
        'fi_FI': MAP_SE,
        'cs_CZ': MAP_CZ,
-       'sk_SK': MAP_CZ,
+       'sk_SK': MAP_SK,
        'pl_PL': MAP_PL,
        'ru_RU': MAP_RU,
        }