Pixmap changed SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE to SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 20:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 06:35:42 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Components/Pixmap.py

index c7c145e..c97d70e 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ from GUIComponent import GUIComponent
 
 from enigma import ePixmap, eTimer
 
-from Tools.Directories import resolveFilename, SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE
+from Tools.Directories import resolveFilename, SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN
 from os import path
 from skin import loadPixmap
 
@@ -99,11 +99,11 @@ class MultiPixmap(Pixmap):
                                if attrib == "pixmaps":
                                        pixmaps = value.split(',')
                                        for p in pixmaps:
-                                               self.pixmaps.append(loadPixmap(resolveFilename(SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE, p, path_prefix=skin_path_prefix), desktop) )
+                                               self.pixmaps.append(loadPixmap(resolveFilename(SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, p, path_prefix=skin_path_prefix), desktop) )
                                        if not pixmap:
-                                               pixmap = resolveFilename(SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE, pixmaps[0], path_prefix=skin_path_prefix)
+                                               pixmap = resolveFilename(SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, pixmaps[0], path_prefix=skin_path_prefix)
                                elif attrib == "pixmap":
-                                       pixmap = resolveFilename(SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE, value, path_prefix=skin_path_prefix)
+                                       pixmap = resolveFilename(SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, value, path_prefix=skin_path_prefix)
                                else:
                                        attribs.append((attrib,value))
                        if pixmap: