fix SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE, when SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN is not successful in skin.py. Thanks...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 05:30:24 +0000 (07:30 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

skin.py

diff --git a/skin.py b/skin.py
index 6fc26aa..869c304 100644 (file)
--- a/skin.py
+++ b/skin.py
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ from enigma import eSize, ePoint, eRect, gFont, eWindow, eLabel, ePixmap, eWindo
 from Components.config import ConfigSubsection, ConfigText, config
 from Components.Converter.Converter import Converter
 from Components.Sources.Source import Source, ObsoleteSource
-from Tools.Directories import resolveFilename, SCOPE_SKIN, SCOPE_FONTS, SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, SCOPE_CONFIG, fileExists
+from Tools.Directories import resolveFilename, SCOPE_SKIN, SCOPE_FONTS, SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, SCOPE_CONFIG, fileExists, SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE
 from Tools.Import import my_import
 from Tools.LoadPixmap import LoadPixmap
 from Components.RcModel import rc_model
@@ -442,7 +442,7 @@ def loadSingleSkinData(desktop, skin, path_prefix):
                if filename:
                        skinfile = resolveFilename(SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, filename, path_prefix=path_prefix)
                        if not fileExists(skinfile):
-                               skinfile = resolveFilename(SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, filename, path_prefix=path_prefix)
+                               skinfile = resolveFilename(SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE, filename, path_prefix=path_prefix)
                        if fileExists(skinfile):
                                print "[SKIN] loading include:", skinfile
                                loadSkin(skinfile)