eDVBLocalTimeHandler: Don't access iterator after erase
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Sat, 16 May 2015 11:53:04 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 17:55:42 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/dvb/dvbtime.cpp

index 0467898..5c471b0 100644 (file)
@@ -516,7 +516,7 @@ void eDVBLocalTimeHandler::DVBChannelStateChanged(iDVBChannel *chan)
                                        m_knownChannels.erase(it);
                                        if (m_knownChannels.empty())
                                                m_updateNonTunedTimer->start(TIME_UPDATE_INTERVAL, true);
-                                       break;
+                                       return;
                                default: // ignore all other events
                                        return;
                        }