menu.xml: added entryID("keyboard_setup" and "lcd_setup")
authordima73 <dima73@dev.null>
Wed, 6 May 2015 08:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 08:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

data/menu.xml

index 8c59d25..514a904 100644 (file)
@@ -50,8 +50,8 @@
                                </menu>
                                <item level="0" text="Network" entryID="network_setup"><screen module="NetworkSetup" screen="NetworkAdapterSelection"/></item>
                                <item level="1" text="Input devices" entryID="input_device_setup"><screen module="InputDeviceSetup" screen="InputDeviceSelection"/></item>
-                               <item requires="Display"><setup level="1" id="lcd"/></item>
-                               <item text="Keyboard"><setup id="keyboard"/></item>
+                               <item entryID="lcd_setup" requires="Display"><setup level="1" id="lcd"/></item>
+                               <item entryID="keyboard_setup" text="Keyboard"><setup id="keyboard"/></item>
                                <item level="2" text="Recording paths" entryID="RecordPaths"><screen module="RecordPaths" screen="RecordPathsSettings"/></item>
                                <item level="0" text="Language" entryID="language_setup"><screen module="LanguageSelection"/></item>
                                <item level="0" entryID="timezone_setup"><setup id="timezone"/></item>