enigma2.sh: add export for HOME.
authorErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 17:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 17:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
Helps debugging because from shell HOME is set
differently than from init.

As suggested by athoik.

tools/enigma2.sh.in

index 35a972c..3645f54 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,7 +20,8 @@ if [ -x @bindir@/enigma2_pre_start.sh ]; then
 fi
 
 if [ -d /home/root ]; then
-       cd /home/root
+       export HOME=/home/root
+       cd
 fi
 
 LIBS=@libdir@/libopen.so.0.0.0