About - do not display GStreamer text in version
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 10:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Screens/About.py

index 05d1674..26b1b69 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ class About(Screen):
                self["EnigmaVersion"] = StaticText(EnigmaVersion)
                AboutText += EnigmaVersion + "\n"
 
-               GStreamerVersion = "GStreamer: " + about.getGStreamerVersionString()
+               GStreamerVersion = "GStreamer: " + about.getGStreamerVersionString().replace("GStreamer","")
                self["GStreamerVersion"] = StaticText(GStreamerVersion)
                AboutText += GStreamerVersion + "\n"