get function for returning target_orbital_position for rotor
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:13:21 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:17:11 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/dvb/sec.cpp
lib/dvb/sec.h

index 4df14bf..b0a493b 100644 (file)
@@ -288,6 +288,7 @@ RESULT eDVBSatelliteEquipmentControl::prepare(iDVBFrontend &frontend, const eDVB
 {
        bool simulate = ((eDVBFrontend*)&frontend)->is_simulate();
        int lnb_idx = -1;
 {
        bool simulate = ((eDVBFrontend*)&frontend)->is_simulate();
        int lnb_idx = -1;
+       m_target_orbital_position = sat.orbital_position;
        if (canTune(sat, &frontend, slot_id, &lnb_idx))
        {
                eDVBSatelliteLNBParameters &lnb_param = m_lnbs[lnb_idx];
        if (canTune(sat, &frontend, slot_id, &lnb_idx))
        {
                eDVBSatelliteLNBParameters &lnb_param = m_lnbs[lnb_idx];
index 5f7caf6..3d036bf 100644 (file)
@@ -312,6 +312,7 @@ private:
        eSmartPtrList<eDVBRegisteredFrontend> &m_avail_frontends, &m_avail_simulate_frontends;
        int m_rotorMoving;
        int m_not_linked_slot_mask;
        eSmartPtrList<eDVBRegisteredFrontend> &m_avail_frontends, &m_avail_simulate_frontends;
        int m_rotorMoving;
        int m_not_linked_slot_mask;
+       int m_target_orbital_position;
        bool m_canMeasureInputPower;
 #endif
 #ifdef SWIG
        bool m_canMeasureInputPower;
 #endif
 #ifdef SWIG
@@ -376,6 +377,7 @@ public:
        void setRotorMoving(int, bool); // called from the frontend's
        bool isRotorMoving();
        bool canMeasureInputPower() { return m_canMeasureInputPower; }
        void setRotorMoving(int, bool); // called from the frontend's
        bool isRotorMoving();
        bool canMeasureInputPower() { return m_canMeasureInputPower; }
+       int getTargetOrbitalPosition() { return m_target_orbital_position; }
 };
 
 #endif
 };
 
 #endif