fixed condition for empty tag's list
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 13:08:16 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:12:36 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Screens/MovieSelection.py

index c435eb5..e816331 100644 (file)
@@ -1297,7 +1297,7 @@ class MovieSelection(Screen, HelpableScreen, SelectionEventInfo, InfoBarBase, Pr
                title = _("Recorded files...")
                if config.usage.setup_level.index >= 2: # expert+
                        title += "  " + config.movielist.last_videodir.value
-               if self.selected_tags is not None:
+               if self.selected_tags:
                        title += " - " + ','.join(self.selected_tags)
                self.setTitle(title)
                self.displayMovieOffStatus()