GMEPG - fix for toggle primetime/now with shortcut after manual input time
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 1 May 2015 10:57:57 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 13:22:05 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/GraphMultiEPG/GraphMultiEpg.py

index d7061ed..b8fcf16 100644 (file)
@@ -968,7 +968,7 @@ class GraphMultiEPG(Screen, HelpableScreen):
                        self.bouquetChangeCB(-1, self)
 
        def togglePrimeNow(self):
-               if self.time_mode == self.TIME_NOW:
+               if self.time_mode == self.TIME_NOW or self.time_mode == self.TIME_CHANGE:
                        self.setNewTime("prime_time")
                elif self.time_mode == self.TIME_PRIME:
                        self.setNewTime("now_time")