PicturePlayer - set pic_frame.png to skin_default/icons
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:42:28 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:21:17 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/PicturePlayer/data/Makefile.am
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/PicturePlayer/ui.py

index 3e2b362..03b33c4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,4 @@
-dist_pkgdata_DATA = \
-       pic_frame.png
+installdir = $(pkgdatadir)/skin_default/icons
+
+dist_install_DATA = \
+    pic_frame.png
index b4afd8d..4f57f37 100644 (file)
@@ -260,7 +260,7 @@ class Pic_Thumb(Screen):
                self.color = config.pic.bgcolor.value
                self.spaceX, self.picX, self.spaceY, self.picY, textsize, thumtxt  = skin.parameters.get("PicturePlayerThumb",(35, 190, 30, 200, 20, 14))
 
-               pic_frame = resolveFilename(SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, "pic_frame.png")
+               pic_frame = resolveFilename(SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN, "skin_default/icons/pic_frame.png")
 
                size_w = getDesktop(0).size().width()
                size_h = getDesktop(0).size().height()