added getRunningStatus for event
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:25:04 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/service/event.cpp
lib/service/event.h

index 8f3335f..748a45d 100644 (file)
@@ -182,6 +182,8 @@ RESULT eServiceEvent::parseFrom(Event *evt, int tsidonid)
        m_event_id = evt->getEventId();
        uint32_t duration = evt->getDuration();
        m_duration = fromBCD(duration>>16)*3600+fromBCD(duration>>8)*60+fromBCD(duration);
+       uint8_t running_status = evt->getRunningStatus();
+       m_running_status = running_status;
        if (m_language != "---" && loadLanguage(evt, m_language, tsidonid))
                return 0;
        if (m_language_alternative != "---" && loadLanguage(evt, m_language_alternative, tsidonid))
index ca116f1..ca9c689 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,7 @@ class eServiceEvent: public iObject
        int m_duration;
        int m_event_id;
        int m_pdc_pil;
+       int m_running_status;
        std::string m_event_name, m_short_description, m_extended_description;
        static std::string m_language, m_language_alternative;
        // .. additional info
@@ -96,6 +97,7 @@ public:
        int getDuration() const { return m_duration; }
        int getEventId() const { return m_event_id; }
        int getPdcPil() const { return m_pdc_pil; }
+       int getRunningStatus() const { return m_running_status; }
        std::string getEventName() const { return m_event_name; }
        std::string getShortDescription() const { return m_short_description; }
        std::string getExtendedDescription() const { return m_extended_description; }