Make OSD on display default for ET8500
authorlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:06:21 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:07:11 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
I suggest this is the best default.

lib/python/Components/Lcd.py

index e1ddcf9..82954ba 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ def InitLcd():
                if SystemInfo["LcdLiveTV"]:
                        def lcdLiveTvChanged(configElement):
                                open(SystemInfo["LcdLiveTV"], "w").write(configElement.value and "0" or "1")
-                       config.lcd.showTv = ConfigYesNo(default = True)
+                       config.lcd.showTv = ConfigYesNo(default = False)
                        config.lcd.showTv.addNotifier(lcdLiveTvChanged)
        else:
                def doNothing():