ServiceName - added subparameter "NoRoot" for TransponderInfo
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:08:24 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15:32:27 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Components/Converter/ServiceName.py

index 601e0b8..4088e23 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,8 @@ class ServiceName(Converter, object):
                                transponder_info = info.getInfoObject(iServiceInformation.sTransponderData)
                        if "InRootOnly" in self.mode and not self.rootBouquet():
                                return ""
+                       if "NoRoot" in self.mode and self.rootBouquet():
+                               return ""
                        if transponder_info:
                                self.t_info = ConvertToHumanReadable(transponder_info)
                                if "DVB-T" in self.system():