epgcache: store PDC descriptor
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:47:45 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:49:36 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
this will cost 5 bytes for each event,
for services which do broadcast PDC

Signed-off-by: pieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>

lib/dvb/epgcache.cpp

index 2f53794..bfc082f 100644 (file)
@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ eventData::eventData(const eit_event_struct* e, int size, int _type, int tsidoni
                                case COMPONENT_DESCRIPTOR:
                                case CONTENT_DESCRIPTOR:
                                case PARENTAL_RATING_DESCRIPTOR:
+                               case PDC_DESCRIPTOR:
                                {
                                        uint32_t crc = calculate_crc_hash(descr, descr_len);
                                        DescriptorMap::iterator it = descriptors.find(crc);