fix copy/paste bug in similar epg for FullHD
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 20:18:16 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Components/EpgList.py

index 6ae4e27..2f05066 100644 (file)
@@ -202,7 +202,7 @@ class EPGList(HTMLComponent, GUIComponent):
                                x += self.col[0]
                                self.datetime_rect = Rect(x, 0, self.gap(self.col[1]), height)
                                x += self.col[1]
-                               self.descr_rect = Rect(x, 0, width-x, height)
+                               self.service_rect = Rect(x, 0, width-x, height)
                        else:
                                self.weekday_rect = Rect(0, 0, width/20*2-10, height)
                                self.datetime_rect = Rect(width/20*2, 0, width/20*5-15, height)
@@ -419,4 +419,4 @@ class EPGList(HTMLComponent, GUIComponent):
                                pass
                self.l.setFont(0, self.eventItemFont)
                self.l.setFont(1, self.eventTimeFont)
-               return GUIComponent.applySkin(self, desktop, parent)
\ No newline at end of file
+               return GUIComponent.applySkin(self, desktop, parent)