fix default for single parameter in About, when parameter does not exist in skin
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:43:24 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Screens/About.py

index 5f15c80..05d1674 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ import skin
 class About(Screen):
        def __init__(self, session):
                Screen.__init__(self, session)
 class About(Screen):
        def __init__(self, session):
                Screen.__init__(self, session)
-               hddsplit = skin.parameters.get("AboutHddSplit",(0))[0]
+               hddsplit, = skin.parameters.get("AboutHddSplit", (0,))
 
                AboutText = _("Hardware: ") + about.getHardwareTypeString() + "\n"
                AboutText += _("CPU: ") + about.getCPUInfoString() + "\n"
 
                AboutText = _("Hardware: ") + about.getHardwareTypeString() + "\n"
                AboutText += _("CPU: ") + about.getCPUInfoString() + "\n"